Overview

Dandelion-Datatables is the first and most advanced component of the Dandelion framework. It allows you to quickly create full-featured HTML tables based on the amazing DataTables jQuery plugin authored by Allan Jardine.

Basically, it generates all the configuration required by DataTables to initialize a table and integrates the generated assets in the bundle graph.

Listed below some of the key features:


How it works?

IdFirstNameLastNameStreetMail
1SelmaMaldonadoAp #351-1812 Eu, Avevenenatis@Duisvolutpat.com
2VannaSalas947-3605 Feugiat. St.bibendum.fermentum.metus@ante.ca
3NobleRosales1389 Aliquam, St.Duis.cursus.diam@dolorelitpellentesque.ca
4NehruGonzalezP.O. Box 374, 9474 Lacinia Streettellus.non.magna@pede.edu
5CalistaHill8966 Eu Roadenim.Etiam.imperdiet@sitametrisus.co.uk
6ChavaWilder317-8683 Ligula. St.lacus.vestibulum@incursus.edu
7OliverRivas6489 Sed Avevelit@pedemalesuada.co.uk
8LilaMorrow8438 Viverra. AveMauris.eu.turpis@In.ca
9YenVargasP.O. Box 722, 6079 Eu St.odio@Donec.net
10LeeGraves211-4991 Dictum Roadvelit@vitae.co.uk
11ShelbyCabrera8307 Vehicula. St.magna.a.tortor@lobortisrisusIn.ca
12DemetriusBarber5637 Vitae Streetlectus.Cum.sociis@egestasligula.org
13JoellePeck8552 Placerat, St.urna.suscipit.nonummy@diam.com
14FrederickaPena5132 Venenatis RoadSed.pharetra.felis@litoratorquentper.edu
15SusanHensley8331 Est, Streetmus.Aenean@inaliquetlobortis.org
16IvanaDayP.O. Box 629, 6589 Ultrices Avenueurna.Vivamus@natoquepenatibus.net
17LilahPenaP.O. Box 782, 3437 Cursus. Avenec@Sed.com
18GabrielMorse542-8737 Convallis Streetpellentesque.tellus@Seddictum.com
19McKenzieMejia435-3099 Porta Av.velit@arcu.co.uk
20JoyHernandez967-1885 Tempor Av.est@necmollisvitae.com
21LoganVelazquezP.O. Box 283, 1560 Aenean AvenueMauris@urnajusto.org
22PakiCarpenterP.O. Box 562, 9899 Adipiscing Roadnibh.lacinia.orci@odiovel.org
23BorisMclaughlinP.O. Box 403, 525 Sem Streeteros@purusNullamscelerisque.co.uk
24AinsleyHenryP.O. Box 322, 1581 Etiam Rd.mauris.sagittis.placerat@sitametluctus.co.uk
25LarsWeiss213-957 Ornare Streetlacus@nisi.edu
26AmeryRichardsonAp #917-7801 Metus. Roadeget.laoreet@morbitristiquesenectus.org
27IvyWagner699-6077 Egestas. Roadmagna@massa.ca
28KaitlinHooperP.O. Box 577, 1556 Pede, Avenuevolutpat.Nulla@risusQuisquelibero.org
29GradyFox323-922 Lorem StreetNulla@lectusconvallisest.net
30JesseTrujilloP.O. Box 977, 8437 Non Streetnec.cursus@mollisnec.org
31AnikaFrancoAp #150-496 Tellus Rd.vel@sed.com
32HavivaLewis872-4546 Egestas. St.dignissim.magna.a@faucibusMorbi.ca
33GiselaClayton659-3340 Litora Roadvolutpat.nunc@ipsumSuspendissenon.co.uk
34QuinnNielsenP.O. Box 249, 7823 Elementum, Rd.Cras.vulputate@magna.ca
35SamanthaAlexanderP.O. Box 915, 3911 Cursus AvenueCurae;.Phasellus.ornare@loremDonec.ca
36SageHurley3580 Metus St.non@lectusNullamsuscipit.co.uk
37LeslieColemanAp #465-5758 Sed Avenueconvallis.convallis@dapibus.edu
38GilGarza548-8537 Imperdiet Avenunc.nulla.vulputate@vulputatenisi.com
39RichardGrimes571 Tempus St.mi.Aliquam.gravida@dictum.org
40XavierHebert959-1515 Quis Av.dictum.eu.placerat@Aliquamfringilla.net
41LaurelNewmanAp #311-3077 Lacus Rd.et@aliquetlibero.ca
42GraceRobinsonAp #347-1394 Eget Rd.lobortis.augue.scelerisque@Etiamvestibulum.com
43HollyTerryAp #437-6599 Tempor AveIn@sollicitudina.edu
44LaelSimmons5541 Dis St.eu@pellentesquemassa.net
45ChelseaSchroeder943-9091 Urna. Av.ligula@rutrumurnanec.com
46IsabellaPooleP.O. Box 853, 7299 Ornare, Roadmattis.semper@iaculisaliquet.net
47MarvinCarpenter8116 Metus. Rd.nulla.Integer@inaliquet.org
48SteelRuizP.O. Box 447, 5754 Montes, Aveodio.Phasellus.at@Nullamsuscipit.org
49DennisBlackP.O. Box 487, 4030 Massa Avenuequam@bibendum.org
50MariGill2170 Pellentesque Avenuefacilisis.non.bibendum@insodales.ca
51JaredWolfe375 Amet, RoadSed.auctor.odio@euturpis.ca
52UrielWalterP.O. Box 143, 9222 Fermentum AveCras.interdum@Crasdictum.edu
53AhmedHeath5457 Vivamus Rd.mi.pede.nonummy@erosturpis.com
54WilmaJamesAp #420-8962 Ut AvenueVestibulum.ut.eros@rhoncusNullamvelit.net
55SybillConleyAp #327-962 Lacinia. Av.id@estvitaesodales.net
56KristenSampson3345 Facilisis St.parturient.montes.nascetur@infelisNulla.net
57ChesterPeck379-696 Interdum. Roadultrices@sapienCras.ca
58SamsonMoranP.O. Box 668, 6707 Et Av.Proin.sed.turpis@leoelementumsem.co.uk
59IndigoParker7470 Id, Rd.ante@tacitisociosqu.org
60DaiGeorge7623 Faucibus Av.pede.Cum.sociis@temporbibendum.org
61ShelleyHickman311-2493 Dictum St.dis.parturient@Maurisblandit.org
62JenniferRamirez489 Luctus Aveconvallis.convallis@pedeultricesa.edu
63ClairePruitt570-6292 Cras St.velit@augueeu.ca
64RajaStuart9253 Sit Av.dapibus@Sed.com
65AlikaWells449-1169 Eu Streetsit.amet.diam@aliquetdiamSed.com
66LynnHollowayP.O. Box 609, 8735 Luctus Av.purus@enimconsequatpurus.com
67MeredithShawP.O. Box 441, 5797 Sem Rd.mauris.sagittis.placerat@idnuncinterdum.ca
68BrennanPaulP.O. Box 160, 8976 Sagittis Avefacilisis.lorem.tristique@vulputateposuerevulputate.co.uk
69BerkReynoldsP.O. Box 462, 8364 Interdum. Aveconsequat.nec.mollis@nequetellusimperdiet.ca
70HedyAtkinsP.O. Box 826, 8259 Dolor St.risus.Duis.a@vitaediam.com
71RayaHuntAp #877-9986 Velit Streetin@velquam.ca
72DarrelPotterAp #863-9991 Mauris. Avevenenatis.a.magna@felisDonectempor.org
73RobertCortez9832 Quisque Roadeget@Ut.edu
74ReeseJoyner7272 Ac Av.Morbi.accumsan@parturientmontes.ca
75JeanetteParkP.O. Box 386, 6684 Donec Avepede.ac.urna@ipsumdolorsit.edu
76AliceForemanAp #456-5148 At Streetlorem.eu@feugiat.edu
77LanaPachecoAp #764-4979 Sem Streetelit.pellentesque@urnaconvalliserat.org
78FitzgeraldDorseyP.O. Box 697, 8717 Pede. St.nulla.Donec@idnuncinterdum.org
79AmyMarshallAp #481-1909 A Av.ad.litora@egestasAliquam.net
80DeanBoyer723-8147 Nullam Rd.Nunc@uterosnon.com
81MadelineFernandez541-6418 Tincidunt AveProin.sed.turpis@Nulladignissim.com
82TashyaHortonAp #825-7771 Cum Av.Maecenas.malesuada@Aliquamtinciduntnunc.com
83GenevieveYang962-5661 Libero. St.molestie@primis.co.uk
84KionaGatesAp #438-8624 Urna Av.velit.Cras@lobortis.edu
85XavieraGuerrero386-2394 Sem Rd.ac.turpis@ipsumac.co.uk
86RajaFrederick506-4514 Urna Roadid@incursuset.ca
87AndrewLangley222-4261 A Avelorem.ipsum.sodales@vulputateullamcorper.org
88PhelanHicks209-4174 Vehicula Rd.volutpat.Nulla.dignissim@Phasellus.com
89GlennaBrightP.O. Box 570, 2040 Dictum Streetsagittis.felis@orci.net
90IgnatiusDaniels724-5977 Arcu Rd.fames.ac@pede.com
91CadmanPeck550-1348 Arcu. St.Aliquam@nuncsed.ca
92IvanWilderP.O. Box 145, 111 Accumsan Rd.magna@massarutrum.co.uk
93JolieJacobson9487 A, Roadnon.sollicitudin@Pellentesqueut.edu
94MichaelForbes8488 Neque St.odio.Aliquam@rutrumloremac.net
95ErinBullockAp #345-6440 Tristique StreetNunc.sollicitudin@tempusscelerisquelorem.edu
96VladimirMorton2665 Orci Rd.consequat.enim.diam@consequatnecmollis.co.uk
97IolaHolloway607-3536 Laoreet Rd.mattis.Cras.eget@enim.co.uk
98AmeliaSavageAp #309-2802 Integer Av.ultrices@dictum.org
99BrendanRomero7489 Sapien. Avenuemorbi@Aeneansed.co.uk
100RalphCharlesAp #745-9871 Elit. St.tincidunt.vehicula.risus@eratnequenon.edu

Getting started

You have several options: